We pride ourselves in producing wider-than-usual, high quality and cost effective industrial PVC and Acrylic Coated fabrics for use in the manufacture of truck side curtains, marquees, sports equipment, inflatables, load covers and more.

Ripstop two-tone colours coming soon...


Contact Us

Cape Coaters

Head Office / Export International

  • Managing Director: Hein van Nieuwenhuizen
  • Phone: +27 (0) 31 705 7759
  • Facsimile: +27 (0) 31 705 6045
  • Mobile: +27 (0) 83 382 4494
  • Email: hvn@capecoaters.co.za
  • Personal Assistant: Ronel Lee
  • Phone: +27 (0) 31 705 7759
  • Facsimile: +27 (0) 31 705 6045
  • Email: rlee@capecoaters.co.za

Manufacturing

  • Production Manager: Willy Kriedemann
  • Phone: +27 (0) 21 531 1266
  • Facsimile: +27 (0) 21 531 1227
  • Mobile: +27 (0) 82 809 6446
  • Email: wkriedemann@capecoaters.co.za

Sales / Exports Africa

  • National Sales Manager: Gawie Greeff
  • Phone: +27 (0) 11 392 0106
  • Facsimile: +27 (0) 11 974 7962
  • Mobile: +27 (0) 83 282 6753
  • Email: ggreeff@capecoaters.co.za

Procurement

  • Procurement Manager: John Leach
  • Phone: +27 (0) 21 531 1266
  • Facsimile: +27 (0) 21 531 1227
  • Mobile: +27 (0) 83 654 3610
  • Email: jleach@capecoaters.co.za

Kwazulu Natal

  • Branch Manager: Danielle Cronje
  • Phone: +27 (0) 31 705 7759
  • Facsimile: +27 (0) 31 705 6045
  • Mobile: +27 (0) 83 382 3985
  • Email: dacronje@capecoaters.co.za
  • External Sales Rep: Gary Govender
  • Phone: +27 (0) 31 705 7759
  • Facsimile: +27 (0) 31 705 6045
  • Mobile: +27 (0) 79 806 0268
  • Email: ggovender@capecoaters.co.za
  • Internal Sales Co-ordinator: Clarissa Perumal
  • Phone: +27 (0) 31 705 7759
  • Facsimile: +27 (0) 31 705 6045
  • Email: clperumal@capecoaters.co.za

  • Internal Sales Co-ordinator: Mabongi Gcwensa
  • Phone: +27 (0) 31 705 7759
  • Facsimile: +27 (0) 31 705 6045
  • Email: mgcwensa@capecoaters.co.za

Gauteng

  • Branch Manager: Marizanne Strydom
  • Facsimile: +27 (0) 11 974 7962
  • Mobile: +27 (0) 82 809 6442
  • Email: mstrydom@capecoaters.co.za

  • Internal Sales Co-ordinator: Tanja du Plessis
  • Phone: +27 (0) 11 392 0106
  • Facsimile: +27 (0) 11 974 7962
  • Email: tduplessis@capecoaters.co.za

  • Internal Sales Co-ordinator: Nadia Huyssteen
  • Phone: +27 (0) 11 392 0106
  • Facsimile: +27 (0) 11 974 7962
  • Email: nhuyssteen@capecoaters.co.za

Cape Province

  • External Sales Rep: Lindi-Leigh Erasmus
  • Phone: +27 (0) 21 531 1266
  • Facsimile: +27 (0) 21 531 1227
  • Mobile: +27 (0) 83 382 4523
  • Email: lerasmus@capecoaters.co.za
  • Internal Sales Co-ordinator: Catherine Solomons
  • Phone: +27 (0) 21 531 1266
  • Facsimile: +27 (0) 21 531 1227
  • Email: csolomons@capecoaters.co.za

  • Internal Sales Co-ordinator: Helgar Roelofse
  • Phone: +27 (0) 21 531 1266
  • Facsimile: +27 (0) 21 531 1227
  • Email: hroelofse@capecoaters.co.za


WHAT DO YOU MANUFACTURE:

Tarpaulins

Tarpaulins

Marquees / Tents

Marquees / Tents

Awnings / Outdoor Blinds / Recreational Tents

Awnings / Outdoor Blinds / Recreational Tents

pvc covers

Tonneau Covers

Mine Ventilation Tubing

Mine Ventilation Tubing

Protective Clothing

Protective Clothing

Geo Textiles

Geo Textiles

Bags

Bags

Sports Equipment

Sports Equipment

Inflatable Boats

Inflatable Boats

Jumping Castles

Jumping Castles

Signage

Signage

Damsak and dam liner

Dam Liners

Contact Us:

contact us

Phone: +27 (31) 705 7759
or +27 (31) 705 6085
Fax: +27 (31) 705 6045
Email: info@capecoaters.co.za
Head Office:
23 Valley View Road,
New Germany, Durban, 3610

Website by:Design Culprit
Maintenance by:GraphicGirl

Copyright © 2008-2017
Cape Coaters

Valid W3C XHTML Strict 1.0
Valid W3C CSS 2.1